Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

I am not one to post a review, but I feel that I need to let everyone know about the Trilogy laser treatment that Rebel Hudson did for me on my face and neck. I started my first treatment on November 16, 2017 and had two more treatments, one in December and my last treatment in January 2018. I must say my end results are amazing. My skin looks so bright, even toned and is so soft to the touch. I would recommend Dr. Webster and his staff for all your needs, very friendly & easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Everyone at the clinic is absolutely wonderful ! Dr Webster is the best, would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

This is the absolute best place to get freshen up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Hello, this isn't Brittany, it's her dad. My name is Todd Henderson. I can't say enough positive things about this place, especially Rebel. Her tattoo removal business is AWESOME!!! She is sooooo much better than that other place;) ;) Their technology is superior to anything in town. Highly recommend her and this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Patient - Dr. Webster is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient can contact him at any moment. He gave me a complete face lift from which I have received extremely wonderful comments of my "new look" I am an older woman and I feel that he has taken 20 years off of my aging face and neck. He received the outstanding surgeon award in his graduating class at the University of Oklahoma Medical School and I realize how fortunate I was for my friends to recommended him to me. Thank you, Dr. Webster. You are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Webster is fantastic! A great surgeon and a great person!! I have been to him for several procedures as has my granddaughter. Results were fabulous! Will be going back! Debra is wonderful as his RN and at administering Botox and fillers. Rebel is a great surgical assistant as well as doing permanent make-up! Just a great group of people!! And I can't forget Katie, the receptionist, very friendly all the time, in the office and on phone. I consider this group of people part of my family! Love them all!!! If your looking for a plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Webster , you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Debra, Dr. Webster's RN is my favorite! She's so great! I just enjoy being in her company! She did my Botox on several occasions and did a fantastic job! I am ready for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Debra was awesome! She gave me botox and was so gentle....couldn't feel a thing! She is fantastic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.