Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10662613
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Webster and his staff are warm, friendly professionals who not only seem knowledgeable about their practice but who also seem to take a personal interest in each one of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

I am not one to post a review, but I feel that I need to let everyone know about the Trilogy laser treatment that Rebel Hudson did for me on my face and neck. I started my first treatment on November 16, 2017 and had two more treatments, one in December and my last treatment in January 2018. I must say my end results are amazing. My skin looks so bright, even toned and is so soft to the touch. I would recommend Dr. Webster and his staff for all your needs, very friendly & easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Patient - Dr. Webster is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient can contact him at any moment. He gave me a complete face lift from which I have received extremely wonderful comments of my "new look" I am an older woman and I feel that he has taken 20 years off of my aging face and neck. He received the outstanding surgeon award in his graduating class at the University of Oklahoma Medical School and I realize how fortunate I was for my friends to recommended him to me. Thank you, Dr. Webster. You are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Webster is fantastic! A great surgeon and a great person!! I have been to him for several procedures as has my granddaughter. Results were fabulous! Will be going back! Debra is wonderful as his RN and at administering Botox and fillers. Rebel is a great surgical assistant as well as doing permanent make-up! Just a great group of people!! And I can't forget Katie, the receptionist, very friendly all the time, in the office and on phone. I consider this group of people part of my family! Love them all!!! If your looking for a plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Webster , you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Webster recently performed my facelift surgery. The results were a vast improvement, completely natural and skillfully done. He is a gifted surgeon and extremely kind and thoughtful in his approach with patients. We are so fortunate to have him here in Oklahoma City. Debra, his RN and assistant is also excellent and makes the process of pre-surgery instruction and follow up go smoothly. My whole experience was remarkable and has added to my life in many ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2015

Great cosmetic surgeon! 2 weeks after my eyelid lift I looked completely healed (with just a little concealer) and people at worked commented how well rested I looked. Nobody knew I had surgery which was the exact result I was hoping for! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.