Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

I love Dr. Webster and his staff! They always make me feel like family and spend a lot of time answering all my questions and make me fell comfortable. I am loving the new me ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2018

Dr Webster & his entire staff have been great. Very caring & professional while also doing excellent work. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr. Webster is one of the kindest men I have encountered and after several interview with surgeons I couldn't of been better blessed by him! He has removed Radiated skin, moved a muscle from back as well as done my Breast reconstruction. He is honest with you and helps you define what is truly Beautiful , which is not over done. I have had several surgeries with him and would recommend to the world. So Thank you Dr. Webster for helping me through this journey I do feel Beautiful again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2017

I had a revision augmentation done about 2 and a half weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier so far. It’s been such a pleasant experience. Although a major surgery, I have experienced very little pain. Haven’t taken any pain meds since day 2! The staff and Dr Webster are so nice and sweet and very professional. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Everyone at the clinic is absolutely wonderful ! Dr Webster is the best, would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

This is the absolute best place to get freshen up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Hello, this isn't Brittany, it's her dad. My name is Todd Henderson. I can't say enough positive things about this place, especially Rebel. Her tattoo removal business is AWESOME!!! She is sooooo much better than that other place;) ;) Their technology is superior to anything in town. Highly recommend her and this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

I work with many plastic surgeons in the metro. Dr. Webster's clinical expertise is hands down the best I've seen. His office staff is excellent! You will be treated with the respect you deserve. I highly recommend Dr. Webster for all of your plastic surgery needs. I had a 5 star experience from door to door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had a breast reduction done in March and I'm so pleased! Dr Webster, Debra and all of his staff made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr Webster. Awesome work! Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.