Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rebel Hudson Near Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10662613
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Webster and his staff are warm, friendly professionals who not only seem knowledgeable about their practice but who also seem to take a personal interest in each one of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

I am not one to post a review, but I feel that I need to let everyone know about the Trilogy laser treatment that Rebel Hudson did for me on my face and neck. I started my first treatment on November 16, 2017 and had two more treatments, one in December and my last treatment in January 2018. I must say my end results are amazing. My skin looks so bright, even toned and is so soft to the touch. I would recommend Dr. Webster and his staff for all your needs, very friendly & easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

This is the absolute best place to get freshen up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Hello, this isn't Brittany, it's her dad. My name is Todd Henderson. I can't say enough positive things about this place, especially Rebel. Her tattoo removal business is AWESOME!!! She is sooooo much better than that other place;) ;) Their technology is superior to anything in town. Highly recommend her and this office!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9963549
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2016

Awesome experience. Great care and compassion from Doctor to Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 28, 2016

Was very pleased with his work, my breast looks great, and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8973103
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Webster and his staff were very pleasant! He is a very knowledgeable Dr and I would return to him for any additional treatments I may need. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.