Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10662613
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Webster and his staff are warm, friendly professionals who not only seem knowledgeable about their practice but who also seem to take a personal interest in each one of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

This is the absolute best place to get freshen up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had a breast reduction done in March and I'm so pleased! Dr Webster, Debra and all of his staff made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr Webster. Awesome work! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9963549
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2016

Awesome experience. Great care and compassion from Doctor to Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 28, 2016

Was very pleased with his work, my breast looks great, and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8973103
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Webster and his staff were very pleasant! He is a very knowledgeable Dr and I would return to him for any additional treatments I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Webster is fantastic! A great surgeon and a great person!! I have been to him for several procedures as has my granddaughter. Results were fabulous! Will be going back! Debra is wonderful as his RN and at administering Botox and fillers. Rebel is a great surgical assistant as well as doing permanent make-up! Just a great group of people!! And I can't forget Katie, the receptionist, very friendly all the time, in the office and on phone. I consider this group of people part of my family! Love them all!!! If your looking for a plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Webster , you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Webster recently performed my facelift surgery. The results were a vast improvement, completely natural and skillfully done. He is a gifted surgeon and extremely kind and thoughtful in his approach with patients. We are so fortunate to have him here in Oklahoma City. Debra, his RN and assistant is also excellent and makes the process of pre-surgery instruction and follow up go smoothly. My whole experience was remarkable and has added to my life in many ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Debra, Dr. Webster's RN is my favorite! She's so great! I just enjoy being in her company! She did my Botox on several occasions and did a fantastic job! I am ready for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Debra was awesome! She gave me botox and was so gentle....couldn't feel a thing! She is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a 24 year old female and I was so self conscious about my breast size. A friend had recommended Dr. Webster to me, and after having my first consultation I found Dr. Webster to be so nice and caring! The day of, I was so nervous about my procedure and Dr. Webster and Debra his RN eased my nerves and were great before and after surgery . I am very happy with the way my implants turned out. I would definitely recommend Dr . Webster and his staff to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.