Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at this office!! I wanted a breast augmentation, mini tummy tuck, & a BBL. All the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Webster were so nice and made me so comfortable at their office. Definitely would recommend them 👍 ❤️ I know it’s different for everyone. But I am post op 4 days from my surgery and honestly I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at this office!! I wanted a breast augmentation, mini tummy tuck, & a BBL. All the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Webster were so nice and made me so comfortable at their office. Definitely would recommend them 👍🏼❤️ I know it’s different for everyone. But I am post op 4 days from my surgery and honestly I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at this office!! I wanted a breast augmentation, mini tummy tuck, & a BBL. All the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Webster were so nice and made me so comfortable at their office. Definitely would recommend them ?? ?? I know it’s different for everyone. But I am post op 4 days from my surgery and honestly I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

33 Year Old Female - Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Everyone at the clinic is absolutely wonderful ! Dr Webster is the best, would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995707
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 28, 2016

Was very pleased with his work, my breast looks great, and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a 24 year old female and I was so self conscious about my breast size. A friend had recommended Dr. Webster to me, and after having my first consultation I found Dr. Webster to be so nice and caring! The day of, I was so nervous about my procedure and Dr. Webster and Debra his RN eased my nerves and were great before and after surgery . I am very happy with the way my implants turned out. I would definitely recommend Dr . Webster and his staff to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.