Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Dr. Webster is one of the kindest men I have encountered and after several interview with surgeons I couldn't of been better blessed by him! He has removed Radiated skin, moved a muscle from back as well as done my Breast reconstruction. He is honest with you and helps you define what is truly Beautiful , which is not over done. I have had several surgeries with him and would recommend to the world. So Thank you Dr. Webster for helping me through this journey I do feel Beautiful again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2017

I had a revision augmentation done about 2 and a half weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier so far. It’s been such a pleasant experience. Although a major surgery, I have experienced very little pain. Haven’t taken any pain meds since day 2! The staff and Dr Webster are so nice and sweet and very professional. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

33 Year Old Female - Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Everyone at the clinic is absolutely wonderful ! Dr Webster is the best, would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995707
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had a breast reduction done in March and I'm so pleased! Dr Webster, Debra and all of his staff made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr Webster. Awesome work! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 28, 2016

Was very pleased with his work, my breast looks great, and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439950
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2016

Was very pleased with my surgery, he made my left breast look like my right breast, see I'm a breast cancer survivor. I would recommend him for anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Diagnosed with breast cancer had two lumpectomies and was told my next step was bilateral mastectomy. I was referred to Dr. Webster by my breast surgeon for the immediate reconstruction portion of the surgery, Dr. Webster's staff made my appointment within twenty-four hours. Scared and confused from all the information I had researched not to mention that I had cancer. Upon arrival for my consultation appointment, I was greeted by his wonderful office staff. They were kind and considerate and very pleasant. I was taken back to the exam room by Deborah the RN she made me feel so welcome and comfortable. When Dr. Webster came in he had a very kind disposition so compassionate and concerned. He explained all of my options and told me what he felt was in my best interest. He gave me realistic expectations . Scheduled my surgery and everything went extremely well. I did not have the complications that many women have after this procedure and I attribute that to Dr. Webster. He is an excellent surgeon with a super bedside manner. I might add with a wonderful sense of humor. I cannot thank Dr. Webster and his entire staff enough for the professional caring manner in which they cared for me. I would recommended Dr. Webster for anyone who needs plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr. Webster performed my breast reconstruction with implants and the results were amazing. He and his staff are caring and compassionate and truly make sure that you are satisfied with everything along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a 24 year old female and I was so self conscious about my breast size. A friend had recommended Dr. Webster to me, and after having my first consultation I found Dr. Webster to be so nice and caring! The day of, I was so nervous about my procedure and Dr. Webster and Debra his RN eased my nerves and were great before and after surgery . I am very happy with the way my implants turned out. I would definitely recommend Dr . Webster and his staff to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.