Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Oklahoma City, OK

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at this office!! I wanted a breast augmentation, mini tummy tuck, & a BBL. All the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Webster were so nice and made me so comfortable at their office. Definitely would recommend them 👍 ❤️ I know it’s different for everyone. But I am post op 4 days from my surgery and honestly I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at this office!! I wanted a breast augmentation, mini tummy tuck, & a BBL. All the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Webster were so nice and made me so comfortable at their office. Definitely would recommend them 👍🏼❤️ I know it’s different for everyone. But I am post op 4 days from my surgery and honestly I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2019

Had such a wonderful experience at this office!! I wanted a breast augmentation, mini tummy tuck, & a BBL. All the staff, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Webster were so nice and made me so comfortable at their office. Definitely would recommend them ?? ?? I know it’s different for everyone. But I am post op 4 days from my surgery and honestly I feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Everyone at the clinic is absolutely wonderful ! Dr Webster is the best, would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Patient - Dr. Webster is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient can contact him at any moment. He gave me a complete face lift from which I have received extremely wonderful comments of my "new look" I am an older woman and I feel that he has taken 20 years off of my aging face and neck. He received the outstanding surgeon award in his graduating class at the University of Oklahoma Medical School and I realize how fortunate I was for my friends to recommended him to me. Thank you, Dr. Webster. You are one of a kind. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8973103
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Webster and his staff were very pleasant! He is a very knowledgeable Dr and I would return to him for any additional treatments I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Webster is fantastic! A great surgeon and a great person!! I have been to him for several procedures as has my granddaughter. Results were fabulous! Will be going back! Debra is wonderful as his RN and at administering Botox and fillers. Rebel is a great surgical assistant as well as doing permanent make-up! Just a great group of people!! And I can't forget Katie, the receptionist, very friendly all the time, in the office and on phone. I consider this group of people part of my family! Love them all!!! If your looking for a plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Webster , you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2018

I’m a 45 year old woman that has had issues with her mid section for years because of having children and weight loss and weight gain . I finally decided to do something for me and let me tell you I’m so happy I found Dr.Webster. I had an extended abdominalplasty and I am so excited about my results. The staff is amazing. He went above and beyond to get the results I desired. I would recommend Oklahoma plastic surgeons to anyone. More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2018

Webster is the MAN,!!!! For 20 years and 2 prior plastic surgery’s I have wanted what Webster did in one procedure! The staff is awesome and treat you like family! Facility is state of the art and classy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.