Clinton Webster, M.D.

Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oklahoma Plastic Surgeons

Dr. Webster understands that one of the most resourceful tools a prospective patient can use to find a surgeon, is through online reviews. Patients looking for the best board-certified plastic surgeon in Oklahoma City will rely on patient stories to help them make this very important decision. We hope you find these reviews helpful. Just like with all of the patients listed here, Dr. Webster can help you attain the refined look you've always dreamed of.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-10662613
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 02, 2016

Dr. Webster and his staff are warm, friendly professionals who not only seem knowledgeable about their practice but who also seem to take a personal interest in each one of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2017

33 Year Old Female - Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Everyone at the clinic is absolutely wonderful ! Dr Webster is the best, would recommend him to anyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

This is the absolute best place to get freshen up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2016

41 Year Old Male - Great guy very comfortable procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Hello, this isn't Brittany, it's her dad. My name is Todd Henderson. I can't say enough positive things about this place, especially Rebel. Her tattoo removal business is AWESOME!!! She is sooooo much better than that other place;) ;) Their technology is superior to anything in town. Highly recommend her and this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

I work with many plastic surgeons in the metro. Dr. Webster's clinical expertise is hands down the best I've seen. His office staff is excellent! You will be treated with the respect you deserve. I highly recommend Dr. Webster for all of your plastic surgery needs. I had a 5 star experience from door to door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 23, 2016

Dr Webster did a fantastic surgery on my hand. Absolutely a great Doc I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995707
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had a breast reduction done in March and I'm so pleased! Dr Webster, Debra and all of his staff made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr Webster. Awesome work! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9963549
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 12, 2016

Awesome experience. Great care and compassion from Doctor to Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Patient - Dr. Webster is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient can contact him at any moment. He gave me a complete face lift from which I have received extremely wonderful comments of my "new look" I am an older woman and I feel that he has taken 20 years off of my aging face and neck. He received the outstanding surgeon award in his graduating class at the University of Oklahoma Medical School and I realize how fortunate I was for my friends to recommended him to me. Thank you, Dr. Webster. You are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 28, 2016

Was very pleased with his work, my breast looks great, and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9439950
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 27, 2016

Was very pleased with my surgery, he made my left breast look like my right breast, see I'm a breast cancer survivor. I would recommend him for anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 05, 2016

The robot hair restoration procedure was quick and painless! Dr Webster and his wonderful staff made the day easy and pleasant. I would recommend this procedure to anyone looking for that extra boost of confidence! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8973103
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 05, 2016

Dr Webster and his staff were very pleasant! He is a very knowledgeable Dr and I would return to him for any additional treatments I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr Webster and his staff were fantastic and very professional. I was having the laser hair treatment which was fairly new but the staff was exceedingly knowledgeable and the process was painless. I have gotten many compliments on the results of the hair restoration and all have been extremely positive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Diagnosed with breast cancer had two lumpectomies and was told my next step was bilateral mastectomy. I was referred to Dr. Webster by my breast surgeon for the immediate reconstruction portion of the surgery, Dr. Webster's staff made my appointment within twenty-four hours. Scared and confused from all the information I had researched not to mention that I had cancer. Upon arrival for my consultation appointment, I was greeted by his wonderful office staff. They were kind and considerate and very pleasant. I was taken back to the exam room by Deborah the RN she made me feel so welcome and comfortable. When Dr. Webster came in he had a very kind disposition so compassionate and concerned. He explained all of my options and told me what he felt was in my best interest. He gave me realistic expectations . Scheduled my surgery and everything went extremely well. I did not have the complications that many women have after this procedure and I attribute that to Dr. Webster. He is an excellent surgeon with a super bedside manner. I might add with a wonderful sense of humor. I cannot thank Dr. Webster and his entire staff enough for the professional caring manner in which they cared for me. I would recommended Dr. Webster for anyone who needs plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Dr. Webster performed my breast reconstruction with implants and the results were amazing. He and his staff are caring and compassionate and truly make sure that you are satisfied with everything along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 26, 2016

Great Doctor! Great Person! - This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Webster is fantastic! A great surgeon and a great person!! I have been to him for several procedures as has my granddaughter. Results were fabulous! Will be going back! Debra is wonderful as his RN and at administering Botox and fillers. Rebel is a great surgical assistant as well as doing permanent make-up! Just a great group of people!! And I can't forget Katie, the receptionist, very friendly all the time, in the office and on phone. I consider this group of people part of my family! Love them all!!! If your looking for a plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Webster , you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Webster recently performed my facelift surgery. The results were a vast improvement, completely natural and skillfully done. He is a gifted surgeon and extremely kind and thoughtful in his approach with patients. We are so fortunate to have him here in Oklahoma City. Debra, his RN and assistant is also excellent and makes the process of pre-surgery instruction and follow up go smoothly. My whole experience was remarkable and has added to my life in many ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Debra, Dr. Webster's RN is my favorite! She's so great! I just enjoy being in her company! She did my Botox on several occasions and did a fantastic job! I am ready for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Debra was awesome! She gave me botox and was so gentle....couldn't feel a thing! She is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

I am a 24 year old female and I was so self conscious about my breast size. A friend had recommended Dr. Webster to me, and after having my first consultation I found Dr. Webster to be so nice and caring! The day of, I was so nervous about my procedure and Dr. Webster and Debra his RN eased my nerves and were great before and after surgery . I am very happy with the way my implants turned out. I would definitely recommend Dr . Webster and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2015

Great cosmetic surgeon! 2 weeks after my eyelid lift I looked completely healed (with just a little concealer) and people at worked commented how well rested I looked. Nobody knew I had surgery which was the exact result I was hoping for! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4276259
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214469
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Wester is awesome! The office staff is also great! I would highly recommend! He has taken great care of me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.